header image


Advertise here

advertising rates


Beaufort Community Association is run by a board of trustees as the Association is a registered charity.
The board is made up as follows:-

Centre Manager

Paul Suddrey

Deputy Manager

Lynda Buckner


Chairman - Douglas Holder
Vice-Chairman - Mary Holder
Hon Treasurer - Karin Wall
General Secretary - Sue Smith
Social Secretary - Su Moody

Committee Members:

Emma Canton-Ekkes

Sarah Gould

Michael Green